PakiJobs

GAT General Test Registration Schedule 2023 Application Form Sample Paper Pattern MCQs

Graduate Assessment Test GAT General test registration schedule 2023 sample paper pattern MCQs are given here. If you have done sixteen years of education and now want to take admitted to an MS/ MPhil program then through this page you will get the NTS GAT general registration. The officials at www.nts.org.pk have upgraded the date schedule which is yet available below. You have to keep on reading this article and we will update all the credentials here for the preparation for the Graduate Admission Test.  Gat General Test Registration is now open. GAT General Test Registration Schedule 2023 details are here. NTS test for Gat test registration is based on two simple and easy steps.

GAT General Test Registration Schedule 2023

GAT General Test Registration Schedule 2023:

On step NTS registration fee Rs 1000/- submitted for any branch MCB bank, UBL bank, and ABL or HBL bank.  The second step is online registration.In different universities MS/M. Phill admission 2023 GAT test pass certificate is the basic eligibility criteria for admission further all procedures.

Test Date Last Date of Submission of Registration Form Issuance of E. Roll # Slip Date Result Announcement Date on NTS Website
Sunday, January 17, 2023 January 4, 2023 Monday, January 11, 2023 25 January 2023
Sunday, March 14, 2023 1 March 2023 Monday, March 8, 2023 Monday, March 22, 2023
Sunday, May 23, 2023 Monday, May 3, 2023 Monday, May 10, 2023 Tuesday, June 1, 2023
Sunday, July 11, 2023 Monday, June 28, 2023 Monday, July 5, 2023 Friday, July 16, 2023
Sunday, September 19, 2023 Monday, September 6, 2023 Tuesday, September 14, 2023 Monday, September 27, 2023
Sunday, November 21, 2023 Monday, November 8, 2023 Tuesday, November 16, 2023 Monday, November 29, 2023

So these are all about Graduate Assessment Test GAT General test registration schedule sample paper pattern MCQs. You have to apply as per the date scheduled from the given schedule. While if anyone who will not apply for this test will be rejected to grant admission to the MS/ MPhil programs.

GAT General Test Registration Schedule 2023 Application Form Sample Paper Pattern MCQs

GAT Application Form 2023:

The GAT application form is available on the official website.

How to Apply for GAT General 2023

  • GAT General Test online GAT General Test Registration Schedule producer available on the official website the link is given in below.
  • Login to the portal through this link https://portal.nts.org.pk/login and apply before the due date.

GAT General Test Sample Paper Pattern MCQs:

GAT general test sample paper is giving detail regarding Objective type questions, Short questions, MCQs, IQ tests, Paper patterns, Test Time Duration, and Question format.  You will prepare a sample paper then you will qualify GAT General Test. GAT general test paper is available for all applicants on this site. Candidates will prepare GAT General online through this site-solved paper.

Click Here

GAT General Test Registration Schedule 2023 is mentioned in the above table. taking admitted to MS and MPhil programs in any university in Pakistan you will attempt the NTS GAT test. Through this page, you can take NTS GAT registration for any test that will be held in 2023. We are also providing you with the sample paper and paper pattern which includes the MCQs.

Leave a Comment