PakiJobs

NTS NAT Test Date 2023

Here you will get the details about National Testing Service NTS NAT Test Date 2023. National Aptitude Test is taken every month for admissions in NTS-associated university degree awarding institutes. It is necessary for all the students to attempt this test and to pass with at least 50% marks. When a student passes this test will bring the card to attach with the admission form. While in the case of any candidate who will fail this test does not proceed to admission. Stay on this post to check NTS NAT Test Date 2023.

NTS NAT Test Date 2023

Sr# Test Date Announcement Date Last Date of Submission of Registration Form Roll No. Slip Date Result Announcement Date on NTS Website
1 Sunday, January 15, 2023 Tuesday, December 20, 2022 Monday, January 2, 2023 Monday, January 9, 2023 Monday, January 23, 2023
2 Sunday, February 12, 2023 Monday, January 16, 2023 Monday, January 30, 2023 Monday, February 6, 2023 Monday, February 20, 2023
3 Sunday, March 12, 2023 Monday, February 13, 2023 Monday, February 27, 2023 Monday, March 6, 2023 Monday, March 20, 2023
4 Sunday, April 09, 2023 Monday, March 13, 2023 Monday March 27, 2023 Friday, March 03, 2023 Monday, April 17, 2023
5 Sunday, May 14, 2023 Monday, April 10, 2023 Tuesday, May 02, 2023 Monday, May 08, 2023 Monday, May 22, 2023
6 Sunday, June 11, 2023 Monday, May 15, 2023 Monday, May 29, 2023 Monday, June 05, 2023 Monday, June 19 , 2023
7 Sunday, July 16, 2023 Monday, June 12, 2023 Monday June 26, 2023 Monday, July 10, 2023 Monday, July 24, 2023
8 Sunday, August 13, 2023 Monday, July 17, 2023 Monday, July 31, 2023 Monday, August 07, 2023 Monday, August 21, 2023
9 Sunday, September 10, 2023 Tuesday , August 15, 2023 Monday, August, 28, 2023 Monday, September 04, 2023 Monday, September 18, 2023
10 Sunday, October 08, 2023 Monday, September 11, 2023 Monday, September 25, 2023 MONDAY, October 02, 2023 Monday, October 16, 2023
11 Sunday, November 05, 2023 Monday, October 09, 2023 Monday, October 23, 2023 Monday, October 30, 2023 Monday, November 13, 2023
12 Sunday, December 03, 2023 Monday, November 06, 2023 Monday, November 20, 2023 Monday, November 27, 2023 Monday, December 11, 2023

Now here we are shared the details about  NTS NAT Test Date in 2023 is coming. You have to stay in tune with this page and we will update you on all such information and update the schedule.

NTS NAT Test Date 2023

NAT NTS Test Schedule:

NAT NTS schedule for the whole year is given in the above table.

We wish you all the best in your educational career and hope that you will pass this test. Keep on reading this article to get any further details regarding this post. As we get new updates from the officials to change any date we will update here. One thing I would like to mention here is you can check NTS NAT result 2023 via CNIC. So follow the schedule given below and just keep on reading this article to get further relevant information that is very important for you to read.

4 thoughts on “NTS NAT Test Date 2023”

Leave a Comment