Latest
Home » General » Pakistan Ramadan Calendar 2018 Sehri, Iftar Timetable, Timings

Pakistan Ramadan Calendar 2018 Sehri, Iftar Timetable, Timings

Pakistan Ramadan Calendar 2018 Sehri, Iftar Timetable, Timings: Congratulation for all Muslims because Ramzan month Calendar is released by different Islamic website. Here we are sharing Ramadan Calendar 2018 with the help of other Islamic website Ramadan calendar. This year Pakistan people will see Ramadan Chand on 16th of May 2018 through their eyes. Pakistan Ministry of religious affairs teams will arrange their seating in different Pakistan cities for Pakistan Ramadan Chand watch procedure. After different cities team member evidence, Pakistan Ramadan 1st Roza in Pakistan date will announce for Pakistani People according to the Pakistan Ramadan Calendar 2018. Ramadan month is blessing month for all Muslims. In this month Allah Pak is giving more blessing on their people as compare to other months. Pakistani Muslims are celebrating Ramadan month with prayers, Dua, Nuwafil and Zakat. In Ramdan Month Quran pak nazol was start and Quran Pak last verse was also reveled in Ramadan month.

Topic:

Pakistan Ramadan Calendar 2018

Pakistan Ramadan Calendar 2018 Sehri, Iftar Timetable, Timings

Sehri and Iftar timing:

On Pakistan Ramadan Calendar 2018 all details are available for Muslims. If you want to download this image then saves it without any lengthy procedure. Ramadan month most important timing is Sehri and Iftari because Allah Pak said lot of blessing is included in Sehri and Iftari timing.

Ramadan Month Starting Date:

This year Ramadan month will approximately start from 17th of May 2018 date. On 15th of May Pakistan government officials will start try to watch Ramazan Chand through different cities. Usually FATA, Gilgitbaltistan, Peshawar, Lahore, Faisalabad, Karachi, Sakar, Multan, DI Khan cities are selecting by Team for watching Ramazan chand. If you want to get Pakistan Ramadan Calendar 2018 along with Sehri and Iftari timing then yes here we are now able to share current information by different website help.

Ramzan Calendar 2018 Pakistan In Urdu Lahore, Karachi, Pindi, Faisalabad

Iftar Sehr Day  Date Ramzan
7:11 pm 04:21 am Thursday 17 May 1
7:11 pm 04:20 am Friday 18 May 2
7:12 pm 04:20 am Saturday 19 May 3
7:12 pm 04:19 am Sunday 20 May 4
7:13 pm 04:19 am Monday 21 May 5
7:13 pm 04:18 am Tuesday 22 May 6
7:14 pm 04:18 am Wednesday 23 May 7
7:14 pm 04:17 am Thursday 24 May 8
7:15 pm 04:17 am Friday 25 May 9
7:15 pm 04:16 am Saturday 26 May 10
7:16 pm 04:16 am Sunday 27 May 11
7:16 pm 04:15 am Monday 28 May 12
7:17 pm 04:15 am Tuesday 29 May 13
7:17 pm 04:14 am Wednesday 30 May 14
7:18 pm 04:14 am Thursday 31 May 15
7:18 pm 04:14 am Friday 01 June 16
7:19 pm 04:13 am Saturday 02 June 17
7:19 pm 04:13 am Sunday 03 June 18
7:19 pm 04:13 am Monday 04 June 19
7:20 pm 04:13 am Tuesday 05 June 20
7:20 pm 04:13 am Wednesday 06 June 21
7:21 pm 04:12 am Thursday 07 June 22
7:21 pm 04:12 am Friday 08 June 23
7:21 pm 04:12 am Saturday 09 June 24
7:22 pm 04:12 am Sunday 10 June 25
7:22 pm 04:12 am Monday 11 June 26
7:23 pm 04:12 am Tuesday 12 June 27
7:23 pm 04:12 am Wednesday 13 June 28
7:23 pm 04:12 am Thursday 14 June 29
7:23 pm 04:12 am Friday 15 June 30

This Pakistan Ramadan Calendar 2018 is available with all details, timing in English la language for all Pakistani Muslims.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*