Home » General » Ramadan Calendar 2019 Lahore Ramzan Sehri Iftar Timings

Ramadan Calendar 2019 Lahore Ramzan Sehri Iftar Timings

We are here for complete details regarding Islamic month important month Ramadan. If you want to get Ramadan Calendar 2019 Lahore Ramzan Sehri Iftar Timings then yes you are at right place for complete information with download Calendar option. Readers in our religion Islam Ramadan month are a very important month under the light of Quran. In this month Muslims are performing different duties included Farz five time prayers. In this month Fasting, Zakat, Sadaqah, Taraweeh, Five times Farz Namaz and Quran reading is most important duties by Muslims. This is a reality on Muslim daily Five times Namaz are farz under the instruction of Allah Pak. In Ramadan month each Namaz Sawab is increasing by Allah Pak for all Muslims.

If you are living in Punjab Heart Lahore then yes here we are sharing Ramadan Calendar 2019 Lahore Ramzan Sehri Iftar Timings complete details. Usually in Cities people are listing TV channel timing for Sehri and Iftar.

Ramadan Calendar 2019 Lahore Ramzan Sehri Iftar Timings

This is a reality due to load shedding problem people cannot see TV Sehri and Iftar timing. Ramadan Calendar 2019 Lahore is available on this page with different Color. Through these color you can see Ramadan calendar 2019 Lahore with easy method.

Topic:

Ramadan Calendar 2019

City:

Lahore

Sehri and Iftar timing:

You can see Lahore City Ramzan Sehri and Iftar timing through this page. we are sharing 1st Roza to last Roza 2019 details for all Lahore living citizen.

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 – LAHORE

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – اوقات سحر و افطار)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 03:42 AM 6:46 PM
2 Tue 07 May 03:41 AM 6:47 PM
3 Wed 08 May 03:40 AM 6:48 PM
4 Thu 09 May 03:39 AM 6:49 PM
5 Fri 10 May 03:38 AM 6:49 PM
6 Sat 11 May 03:37 AM 6:50 PM
7 Sun 12 May 03:36 AM 6:51 PM
8 Mon 13 May 03:35 AM 6:51 PM
9 Tue 14 May 03:34 AM 6:52 PM
10 Wed 15 May 03:33 AM 6:53 PM
11 Thu 16 May 03:32 AM 6:53 PM
12 Fri 17 May 03:31 AM 6:54 PM
13 Sat 18 May 03:30 AM 6:55 PM
14 Sun 19 May 03:29 AM 6:55 PM
15 Mon 20 May 03:28 AM 6:56 PM
16 Tue 21 May 03:28 AM 6:57 PM
17 Wed 22 May 03:27 AM 6:57 PM
18 Thu 23 May 03:26 AM 6:58 PM
19 Fri 24 May 03:25 AM 6:59 PM
20 Sat 25 May 03:25 AM 6:59 PM
21 Sun 26 May 03:24 AM 7:00 PM
22 Mon 27 May 03:23 AM 7:00 PM
23 Tue 28 May 03:23 AM 7:01 PM
24 Wed 29 May 03:22 AM 7:02 PM
25 Thu 30 May 03:22 AM 7:02 PM
26 Fri 31 May 03:21 AM 7:03 PM
27 Sat 01 June 03:21 AM 7:03 PM
28 Sun 02 June 03:20 AM 7:04 PM
29 Mon 03 June 03:20 AM 7:05 PM
30 Tue 04 June 03:19 AM 7:05 PM

Ramadan Calendar 2019 Lahore Ramzan Sehri Iftar Timings

Ramadan Calendar 2019 Lahore 1st Roza date and Time:

Ramzan Calendar 2019 will start on 6th of May 2019 date under the Ramzan Chand age. This month is starting on the age of Chand and usually 29 or 30 days is falling for Ramzan month. Now you can download Ramadan Calendar 2019 Lahore Ramzan Sehri Iftar Timings and if you are living in different cities then see other cities ramzan calendar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *