Home » General » Ramzan Islamic Calendar 2019 Dates In Pakistan Urdu Download

Ramzan Islamic Calendar 2019 Dates In Pakistan Urdu Download

Ramzan Islamic Calendar 2019 Dates In Pakistan Urdu Download: Ramzan month is most important month for all Muslims. In Pakistan and all other countries Ramzan month is base on fasting, Zakat, Sadaqah, Tarawih, Quran, Abstaining from all bad and staying humble. Ramzan month days are falling on 28 days or 30 days. In 2019 Pakistan Ramzan month will start on 17th May to 15th June, 2019. Ramzan month other name is Umm Al Quran. Ramzan 2019 will start on 17th May to15th June and you can have a complete topic Ramzan Islamic Calendar 2019 Dates In Pakistan from this page in detail.

This Ramadan timing are selecting from www.hamariweb.com portal. We are tankful for these material.

Ramzan Islamic Calendar 2019 Dates In Pakistan Urdu Download

Ramzan Calendar 2019 Dates starting to end.Ramzan 2019 month will start on 6thth May 2019 date and this ramzan will end on 7th June, 2019

Ramzan 2019 month starting to End day dates:

6th May to 6th June, 2019

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 – LAHORE

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – اوقات سحر و افطار)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 03:42 AM 6:46 PM
2 Tue 07 May 03:41 AM 6:47 PM
3 Wed 08 May 03:40 AM 6:48 PM
4 Thu 09 May 03:39 AM 6:49 PM
5 Fri 10 May 03:38 AM 6:49 PM
6 Sat 11 May 03:37 AM 6:50 PM
7 Sun 12 May 03:36 AM 6:51 PM
8 Mon 13 May 03:35 AM 6:51 PM
9 Tue 14 May 03:34 AM 6:52 PM
10 Wed 15 May 03:33 AM 6:53 PM
11 Thu 16 May 03:32 AM 6:53 PM
12 Fri 17 May 03:31 AM 6:54 PM
13 Sat 18 May 03:30 AM 6:55 PM
14 Sun 19 May 03:29 AM 6:55 PM
15 Mon 20 May 03:28 AM 6:56 PM
16 Tue 21 May 03:28 AM 6:57 PM
17 Wed 22 May 03:27 AM 6:57 PM
18 Thu 23 May 03:26 AM 6:58 PM
19 Fri 24 May 03:25 AM 6:59 PM
20 Sat 25 May 03:25 AM 6:59 PM
21 Sun 26 May 03:24 AM 7:00 PM
22 Mon 27 May 03:23 AM 7:00 PM
23 Tue 28 May 03:23 AM 7:01 PM
24 Wed 29 May 03:22 AM 7:02 PM
25 Thu 30 May 03:22 AM 7:02 PM
26 Fri 31 May 03:21 AM 7:03 PM
27 Sat 01 June 03:21 AM 7:03 PM
28 Sun 02 June 03:20 AM 7:04 PM
29 Mon 03 June 03:20 AM 7:05 PM
30 Tue 04 June 03:19 AM 7:05 PM

Ramzan month Basic duties from Muslims under the instruction of Islamic duties:

In Ramzan Month all Muslims are following fasting till sunset from Fajar Namaz. Muslim fasting time is starting from Fajar Namaz to Magrib Namaz. During Fasting all Muslims are stop eating, drinking, smoking, husband wife sexual relation.

Ramzan month is blessing of the Allah for every years and here is the complete information of Ramzan Islamic Calendar 2019 Dates In Pakistan Urdu Download. In Ramzan all Muslims are trying to following Allah rules and regulation for internal and external bitterness. Quran Pak reading is continuing in Ramzan month and different Islamic duties are fulfilling by Muslims.

 

Ramzan Islamic Calendar 2019 Dates In Pakistan Urdu Download

Ramzan is spiritual duties for Muslims. According to Islamic duties Ramzan month importance is very high in eyes of Muslims. In Ramzan war and fight was stopped and Namaz, Roza, Zakat, Sadqa and other better things are continue by all Muslim according to history.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *